Guerlain Beauty Favourites

Guerlain is a beauty brand that I have recently fallen in love with.  Below are some of my favourite products at the moment.

1. Terracotta Joli Teint

If you have a olive/caramel skin tone and struggle to find a subtle bronzer – this is the one for you. Not only is it the perfect blend of apricots and browns (to give you an early summer glow) it is also scented! Yes, Scented! Who doesn’t want a scented bronzer? This bronzer is buildable, so you can opt for a subtle, or slightly more contoured look. It also comes in 4 different shades!

IMG_5021

2. Guerlain Eyeliner Pencil

If I could give an award for THE best eyeliner – this would hands down win. I always find it difficult to find super soft eyeliners as my eyes are quite sensitive and tend to water when I apply eyeliner. This eyeliner is so soft and does not irritate the inner eye at all. This eyeliner glides on effortlessly and is so blendable. I found it worked well to smoke out for a smokey eye look too. The black is the eyeliner I use everyday (Jack Black) but for a more subtle look, I opt for the brown(Jackie Brown). The blue is for when I am feeling wild (Katy Navy)!

3. Guerlain La Petite Robe Noire Eau Fraîche

This scent is so refreshing – especially for spring. A blend of rose petals, mandarin and pistachio, this scent if gorgeous!

IMG_4982

4. Guerlain Meteorites Oxygen Care Moisturiser & Radiance Booster

As well as being a super hydrating moisturiser, this is an amazing make up base . It absorbs into the skin really quickly and has a very light feel. I have incorporated this into my daily skin routine and I am loving it.

IMG_5015

Thank you for reading – Lets get connected!

Subscribe – http://www.annieshahblog.wordpress.com

Follow me on Instagram – @annieshah01

Annie Shah X

Leave a Reply

